crazy / Pop Culture / Sociopolitical crap

The Insanity of the Hour

A brief visual entry here, nothing more, but did anyone else who saw the lunacy that was this…

RNCTrump

…and this…

GoingToWinFast

…picture this…

Immortan

…with a dose of this…?

NicolasCage

And then there was this moment…

DOnaldGross..

…and all I could think was…

GloriaGross

So he also said something like this…

DonaldSystem

…and, come on, we know he really meant this…

WolfFU

Oh, and don’t forget this bit of gold…

Donald3

…and all I could picture was…

RoadWarrior

I have a feeling we’re in for a real treat come debate time…

ThisIsThunderdome

DEathIsListening

Screams

 

14 thoughts on “The Insanity of the Hour

  1. OMG, this is SO spot on. It’s so insanely vile and ridiculous all at the same time. I repeatedly throw up a bit in my mouth every time I think about this sad sack of reality. Great post, though, and it gave me a much needed laugh!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, you! πŸ™‚ And I totally empathize with the whole vomiting-a-little-in-the-mouth. This current flock of candidates as a whole are pretty ugh. Several people keep trying to sell me on third party choice — libertarian Gary Johnson — but he’s really ugh, too.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. “I’m not running for president. I’m the guy who keeps Me. Dead in his pocket.” (And who laughs at the guy running for president. Except November. I have a sinking feeling that I’ll be crying come November. I also have a sinking feeling that all those people who pointedly ignore history, cause we’re Murcia and Murica is always right, are gonna be crying too).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

